ISPE - DuKane Chapter

Illinois Society of Professional Engineers - DuKane Chapter

President

Chris Bong, P.E.

City of Geneva

Phone: (630) 232-1501

CBong@Geneva.IL.US


President Elect

Michelle Lipinski

Rubino Engineering, Inc.

Phone: (847) 931-1555 x12

michelle.lipinski@rubinoeng.com


Vice President

Dan Figola, P.E.

ADS/Hancor, Inc.

Phone: (630) 692-1272

dfigola@Hancor.com


Secretary

Cyrus McMains, P.E.

Walter E. Deuchler Associates, Inc.

Phone: (630) 897-4651 x138

cmcmains@deuchler.com


Treasurer

Doris Hohertz, P.E.

Walker Parking Consultants

Phone: (815) 895-5682

treasurer@ispe-dukane.org


Chapter Representative

John W. Frerich, P.E.

Walter E. Deuchler Associates, Inc.

Phone: (630) 897-4651 x124

jfrerich@deuchler.com


Mathcounts Chair

Jeffery A. Ruhde, P.E., S.E. .

Burns & McDonnell

Phone: (630) 724-3322

jruhde@burnsmcd.com


Scholarship Chair

Colleen C. Jaltuch, PE, LEED AP

Coombe-Bloxdorf, P.C.

Phone: (217) 971-0127

CJaltuch@CoombeBloxdorf.com


E-Week Chair

Todd Merrihew, P.E.

Edwards and Kelcey

Phone: (312) 384-6322

tmerrihew@ekmail.com


Membership Chair

Michelle Lipinski

PSI, Inc.

Phone: (847) 931-7110

michelle.lipinski@psiusa.com

Last updated by Secretary DuKane Sep 24, 2009.

© 2019   Created by Secretary DuKane.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service